Outstanding Student Poster Award Winners

Sergio Carbajo, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Stop-Action Extreme Ultraviolet Imaging

Ebrahim Najafi, Brockhouse Institute for Materials Research, McMaster University, X-ray Linear Dichroism in Single-Walled Carbon Nanotube Bundles

Irene Zanette, European Synchrotron Radiation Facility, X-ray Imaging with a Grating Interferometer at ESRF-ID19